Watch tonight's Nintendo Direct live at 11pm

Adjust Comment Print

According to Express, Nintendo has just announced its upcoming conference called Direct.

The Nintendo Direct presentation will air from the company's YouTube page in the U.S. at 3pm pacific time, 6pm eastern time, and in the United Kingdom at 11pm. However, it's much more than that, which they go into grander detail about in the latest Nintendo Direct.

The show kicks off at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, and 11pm United Kingdom on Wednesday.

However, Nintendo has promised that they are "focused mainly" on these titles and also mentioned the Nintendo 3DS in the press release, so expect more games to be discussed.

It's great news for those hoping to use Splatoon 2 like shown in the adverts, meaning fans will only have to deal with the battery life of the Nintendo Switch. This game is expected to look and play a lot alike the original title, though it may offer different perspectives.

More news: Abdullah Praises Govt's Efforts To Bring Home Malaysians From North Korea
More news: Red Sox Cruise to 8-1 Win Over AL East Rival Baltimore
More news: Gas prices up 1 cent, to $2.26 per gallon, in Rhode Island

Only the first person to tell Nintendo about a security lapse is eligible for a bounty.

Whilst the Nintendo Switch is now lacking the big-name Nintendo franchises, there are several independent titles on the E-Shop, like Shovel Knight, Snake Pass.

The release date comes from the company's most recent Nintendo Direct presentation.

"Perhaps we'll finally be getting a release date other than" summer" and "spring" for both games. Nintendo also confirmed that Splatoon 2 will be compatible with previously released Splatoon amiibo.

Minecraft is easily one of the most beloved game experiences out there, selling millions of copies on each console it's available for - and even more on the PC front.

Comments